Golden Real Estate's Service Providers

 

Courtesy of

Golden Real Estate 303-302-3636

jim@goldenrealestate.com www.goldenrealestate.com

To access full connection details, download the app for iOS or Android by Searching:

Golden Real Estate, Inc

 

Appliance Repair

Jensen Appliance Repair 4304 Kipling St.

(303) 988-9159

Action Appliance Inc

(303) 366-1950

Audio/Video

Press Play Integration, LLC 732 Hog Back Drive

(303) 656-9895

Nick@PressPlayDenver.com

Carpet Cleaning/Services

Afordable Carpet Cleaning | Jef

(303) 358-0009

jeff@affordablecarpetcare.net

Academy Services | Ed & Bobbie Reynolds

(303) 279-7214

New Look Dry Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning | Bruce Ruser

(303) 697-1584

bruser_us@yahoo.com

Contractors

Dan Hetrick

(720) 270-3638

dfhetrick@gmail.com

Tcon Restoration Construction | Shaun Ambrose 525 E 70th Ave. Unit #E

(303) 893-4201

Deck Services/Builders

Ron Petersen

(303) 667-3982

ronpetersen1017@gmail.com


Drain Cleaning

Mountain Ridge Drain Cleaning Services & Plumbing | Ron Valentine

1526 Cougar Ct.

(303) 902-0671

wendyvalentine.admn@gmail.com

Electricians

Salzano Electric | Jerry Salzano

(303) 273-9988

Jerry@salzanoelectric.com

Begeman Electric | Joe Begeman 1470 Joyce St.

(303) 278-1435

begemanelectric@comcast.net

Energy Audits

Alpine Building Performance, LLC | Andrew Sams 6145 Broadway

(720) 612-1469

Andrew@AlpineBuildingPerformance.com

GB3 Energy | Bill Lucas-Brown 1013 12th Street

(970) 846-4766

Bill@GB3Energy.com

Estate Sales

Stellar Estate Sales | Kay & Jamie Newhouse

(303) 204-1863

stellarestatesco@gmail.com

Everything But the House | Genevieve Steinbock

(303) 570-1687

genevieve.steinbock@ebth.com

Leave It To Me, LLC | Patty Adler

(720) 299-3441

pattylitm@gmail.com

Fireplace Services

Quality Fireplace Solutions | Kathy

(303) 946-6535

cqfre100@gmail.com

Flooring

Choice Floors | Connie Faulkner

(303) 808-6985

Connie13faulkner@yahoo.com

Garage Door Services

The Garage Door Guy | John Raine 7621 Newton St.

(303) 487-4383

garagedoorguycolorado@msn.com

Don's Garage Services | Don 393 East 55th Avenue

(303) 295-2448


Gutter Services

Front Range Gutter West 538 S. Dudley

(303) 988-3917

frontrangegutterwest@comcast.net

Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Cornerstone Mechanical Pros | Eric Ottterstrom

(720) 726-1993

ericvikingking@gmail.com

B & B Heating & Air Conditioning

(303) 423-7905

http://www.bbheating.com/

GB3 Energy | Bill Lucas-Brown 1013 12th Street

(970) 846-4766

bill@gb3energy.com

Home Inspection

Metropolitan Home Inspectors | Jim Camp 1960 W. 73rd Pl.

(303) 423-6564

jdcamp13@aol.com

4 Seasons Inspection Services | John Lewis 8424 Violet Ct.

(410) 365-7704

jrl7704@gmail.com

A-1 Quality Home Inspections | Bud Monk

(303) 981-1914

vcm_456@yahoo.com

Rose Inspections Co | Bryan Rose 742 Shoshone Street

(303) 622-6440

roseinspect.com

Home Systems Data 7305 East Peakview Avenue

(303) 773-6102

Alpine Building Performance, LLC | Andrew Sams 6145 Broadway

(720) 612-1469

Andrew@AlpineBuildingPerformance.com

Home Staging

Style Inc. | Susan N. Dixon

(720) 982-0803

homes@susanndixon.com

Home Warranty

Colorado Home Warranty 710 Kipling St.

303-316-2800

admin@chwarranty.com

America's Preferred Home Warranty 2727 Spring Arbor Road

(800) 648-5006


Insulation Installation

GB3 Energy | Bill Lucas-Brown 1013 12th Street

(970) 846-4766

bill@gb3energy.com

Insurance

State Farm Insurance | Dru Short 1320 Simms St. #104

(303) 233-2626

drushort@comcast.net

American Family Insurance | John P. Weidemann 12970 W. 20th Ave. #B

(303) 274-1991

jweidema@amfam.com

Banks Insurance Co. | Roy Banks 711 12th St.

(303) 279-7002

info@banksins.com

Interior Design

Style Inc. | Susan N. Dixon

(720) 982-0803

homes@susanndixon.com

Junk Removal

Rocky Mountain Haul It All

(720) 580-1717

RockyMountainHaulItAll@gmail.com

Junk Removal

1-800-GOT-JUNK

887 Great Northern Way

1-800-468-5865

Keys & Locksmiths

Mr. Rekey

(303) 534-5700

orders@rekey.com

Land Surveying

Colorado Engineering & Surveying | Ron Flanagan 4750 S Santa Fe Cr #8

(303) 761-8055

ron@copls.com

Chambers Consulting | Gus Chambers

(303) 697-0650

Landscape Architects

Twisted Vine Landscaping | John or Gina Clemmons 7496 W 83rd Way

(303) 501-4350

Landscaping

Action Landscaping | Travis Walters

(970) 988-4578

actionlandscapemanagement@gmail.com


Lawn Care

Hai Hau

6784 W. Colorado Ave.

(303) 477-5881

Lawyers

Hap Burnham

303-278-2200

hburnham@mba1973.hbs.edu

Masonry/Concrete

Bahnsen Tuck Pointing & Home Masonry Repair | Zach Bahnsen 11100 E Dartmouth Ave #163

(720) 495-2085

Mr. Chimney and Home Masonry Repair | Chuck Bahnsen 2570 S Dayton Way Apt C310

(303) 948-7999

mrchimney57@gmail.com

Crackerjack Mudjacking

(303) 410-7787

crackerjackmj@icloud.com

JMG Concrete Services LLC | Juan 6345 Ivanhoe Street

(720) 545-4881

Mitigation

#1 Radon | Jesse Fuller 6065 Garrison St.

(720) 353-4290

sales@numberoneradon.com

Ace Radon | Jef Goard 7755 S. Hickory Pl.

(303) 753-1044

jeff@aceradon.com

Absolute Radon Safety 14405 W. Colfax Ave. Unit 160

(303) 880-0682

info@absoluteradonsafety.com

Mold Removal

Mold, Inc. | Christopher Veltmann

(303) 200-0918

moldinc@yahoo.com

Mortgage Brokers

Crestline Mortgage Bankers | Bruce Gustafson 12946 W. Arlington Pl.

(303) 596-0780

bruceggustafson@msn.com

Eagle Home Loans | Scott Lagge 3605 S. Teller St.

(303) 944-8552

scottlagge@eaglehm.com

The Mortgage Network | Jaxzann Riggs 600 S. Cherry St. #143

(303) 990-2992

jaxzann@earthlink.net


Mortgage Specialists

Liberty Home Loans | Mic De Min

(303) 818-0911

mic@libertyhomeloans.com

Reverse Mortgage Specialist | James Spray

(303) 403-8168

jim@jamesspray.com

Movers

Exodus Moving and Storage, Inc | Batina Noakes 120 Northeast Frontage Road

(970) 484-1488

batina@exodusmoving.com

Painters

Honest Painting, LLC | John Fulcher

720-331-1711

honestpainting2@outlook.com

Pancho Painting | Silvia or Francisco

(720) 366-2171

Plumbing

Circle H Plumbing | Gary Hall

(303) 278-1332

dripstopper52@yahoo.com

Refinishing Services

Finishing Technologies LLC | Dennis Church 873 Lake Gulch Rd.

(303) 898-8106

dennischurch@outlook.com

Rental Agents

Laurel Property Services | Sondra Welsh 1212 Washington Ave.

303-278-4241

Sondra@LaurelPropertyServices.com

Business Futures, Inc. RentGolden.com | Joe Schneckenburger 2221 East Street

303-271-1493

leasing@rentgolden.com

Jericho Properties, LLC | Bob Aldredge 902 Wadsworth Blvd. #3

(303) 234-0546

rlalldredge@msn.com

Restoration

Denver Disaster Solutions | Ross Valentine 8025 W. 44th Ave.

(303) 888-8987

DenverDisasterSolutions@gmail.com

Finishing Technologies LLC | Dennis Church 873 Lake Gulch Rd.

(303) 898-8106

dennischurch@outlook.com


Roofing

Atlas Roofing | Justin Javernick 2220 Sunstone Drive

(970) 484-7777

Sewer Scoping

Pipe Cam

(720) 276-9900

joec@99dollarrooter.com

Sewer View LLC | Tim Simon

720-201-3774

tim@sewerview.com

Our Drain & Sewer Company

(720) 435-7315

ourdrainandsewer@gmail.com

Shades & Blinds

Bretz Interiors | Pat Fear 1585 Allison St.

(303) 234-1727

pat@bretzinteriors.com

Snow Removal

Brian Hardman 12243 W. 13th Ave.

(303) 886-6380

Solar Installation

Golden Solar | Don Parker 614 10th St.

720-234-6517

don@goldensolar.net

Buglet Solar Electric | Whitney Painter 722 Iowa St.

303-903-9119

bugletsolar@msn.com

Sprinklers

Ver-Tek Sprinkler | Brett Dornen

(303) 564-1008

Structural Engineers

Alliance Engineering, Ltd 9737 Wadsworth Parkway

(303) 485-8700

Title Companies

Ascendant Title Co. | Dan Galkin 110 N. Rubey Dr.

(303) 801-0530

dgalkin@atcolorado.com

First Integrity Title Co. | Pam Giarratano 950 S. Cherry St. #1200

720-309-3825

pam@frstintegritytitle.com


Tree Services

O'Brien Tree Care | Jared O'Brien

(720) 322-3084

obrientreecare@gmail.com

Well Inspection

GeoWater Services, LLC | Mike Temple 4091 Hwy. 74

(303) 670-3348

temple@geowaterusa.com

Window Installation/Services

M&W Glass | Todd Hooks 11990 W. 52nd Avenue

(303) 422-6993

mw.glass2@yahoo.com

Window Washing

Fish Window Cleaning | Mark Phillips, President 2150 S. Bellaire St. #108

(303) 759-9333

mphillips@fshwindowcleaning.com

 

Golden Real Estate
Golden Real Estate
(303) 302-3636